Sabletine Title

CAKES   PASTRIES   VIENNOISERIE   BREAD   SAVOURY   HOLIDAYS   MENU   MACARONS   CONTACT


Sablétine specializes in fine pastries, decorative cakes, and delicious lunches.

We proudly serve the Kitchener-Waterloo Region.

203 King Street S., Waterloo, Ontario.

(519) 568-7373

Twitter: Sabletine_Lunch

www.sabletine.com

We can also be reached by email for general enquiries at staff@sabletine.com, but we do not accept orders by email at this time.

Normal Hours:
Tuesday: 8am - 5:30pm
Wednesday to Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:30am - 4pm
Closed Monday


Holiday Hours:

December 16-20th: Regular store hours

Sunday December 21: 10:30am-4:00pm

MONDAY DECEMBER 22: 8:00am-6:00pm

Tuesday December 23: 8:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday December 24: 9:00am-4:00pm

Thursday December 25: Closed

Friday December 26: Closed

Saturday December 27: 9:00am-4:00pm

Sunday December 28: 10:30am-4:00pm

Monday December 29: Closed

Tuesday December 30: 8:00am-5:30pm

Wednesday December 31: 9:00am-4:00pm

Thursday January 1st - Tuesday January 6th: Closed

Wednesday January 7: Regular hours resume


Web design,

photography,

and graphics by

takforidag