Sabletine Title What's new

CAKES   PASTRIES   VIENNOISERIE   BREAD   SAVOURY   HOLIDAYS   MENU   CATERING   MACARONS   CONFISERIE   CONTACT


Sablétine specializes in fine pastries, decorative cakes, and delicious lunches.

We proudly serve the Kitchener-Waterloo Region.

203 King Street S., Waterloo, Ontario.

(519) 568-7373

Twitter: Sabletine_Lunch

www.sabletine.com

We can also be reached by email for general enquiries at staff@sabletine.com, but we do not accept orders by email at this time.

Normal Hours:
Tuesday: 8am - 5:30pm
Wednesday to Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:30am - 4pm
Closed Monday


Holiday Hours
Sunday December 20, 10:30-4:00pm
Monday December 21, 8:00-6:00pm
Tuesday December 22, 8:00-6:00pm
Wednesday December 23, 8:00-6:00pm
Thursday December 24 9:00-4:00pm
Friday December 25, Closed
Saturday December 26, Closed
Sunday December 27, Closed
Tuesday December 29, 8:00-5:30pm
Wednesday December 30, 8:00-6:00pm
Thursday December 31, 9:00-4:30pm


Friday January 1-Tuesday January 5, 2016 Closed

**NEW** Buy Sabletine products online at Grocera.ca right now!



Web design,

photography,

and graphics by

takforidag